Return to The LEGO Stig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent products and service June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Doner from Camarillo, CA United States  
Always 100% satisfied with all their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great purchase March 4, 2019
Reviewer: cindy webster from HAVRE DE GRACE, MD United States  
good price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Stig drives a Mini April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Meek from Spokane, WA United States  
Love the LEGO Stig, great product, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The LEGO Stig Your rating March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sonia Roberts from Pickens, SC United States  
Great idea and product, well designed, and can add to later at different events!! Fast shipping.. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Stig March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Mansur from Castle Rock, WA United States  
The Stig that I ordered came to me in perfect condition. Packaging was great without being excessive. He is now patiently (?) waiting for me to find my Velcro to attach him to the dash! Thanks for the extra stickers, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The LEGO Stig February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Resos from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I ordered a LEGO Stig for myself and my hubby liked it so much I had to order another one for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best February 24, 2018
Reviewer: memo santoyo from La Cresenta, CA United States  
Fast service and turnaround with great quality in work. I love stuck on minis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LEGO need we say more? July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Niki Chartier from Broomfield, CO BroUnited States  
Goes great with my Lego mini cooper now it has a driver even if he's a bit small. Nothing a booster seat won't fix, but don't tell the Stig that. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 End of an era. July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Norman from Charlotte, NC United States  
I am saddened that Top Gear is over. I will never forget the Stig and all his relatives. Now I own the Lego Stig as a reminder of greater times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lego STIG April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Talbot from URBANDALE, IA United States  
Nice "co-pilot" !  Quick delivery service; easy to use website; good packaging; items arrived in tact.

Was this review helpful to you?