Return to Actual Size - Arial
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: James Halaburka from Binghamton, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ethan Seifert from Lancaster, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 5th order from Stuck On MINIs June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Miller from Whittier, NC United States  
I've been ordering my stickers and badges from Joanne at Stuck On MINIs for years. She is always a pleasure to work with. The quality of the products are top notch and I've never had a problem installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Randle Chambers from Coupeville, WA United States  
Great loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super happy September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Wright  
Got all my stickers and then some, great shipping time, great customer service and email response time, I know where I’m always going to go from now on Stuckonminis.com!!!
Thank you All

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini stickers July 12, 2016
Reviewer: RebeccRebecca F.ebecca Fischer from Ddana Pointana Point, CA United States  
I love my new Mini sticker. The service was prompt and the product was perfect. Payment was easy. I would definitely order again and recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love me some mini stickers February 11, 2016
Reviewer: MiMichMelechele I Maines from Boise, ID United States  
easy to apply, looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alan AF. aAuthA from Veprona, PA United States  
great,fast shipping.  the decals stuck like glue. Plus a few added freebies...one for the dash,too...way to go...undersell, and over-deliver.. thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mama loves it! May 3, 2015
Reviewer: tamra voigt from waukee, IA United States  
Gift for my 5 foot tall mother, she loves it! I had gotten her one from somewhere else, and it came as individual letters that were a pain to put on. This one is good quality, easy to put on and looks great on her MINI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 2, 2015
Reviewer: M ikeike emikeQuardo from WawiukewIwiha, WI United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?