Return to Rally Sticker Set Driver/Passenger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Carpentier from University City, MO United States  
But I screwed up applying the driver side decal. Will need to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Burrows from Newark , OH United States  
Both decals where great. Will be ordering a set with my wife’s name soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rally and MTTS stickers April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Lynn from Felton, DE United States  
Great stickers. MTTS was perfect. Rally stickers were smaller than expected but look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 29, 2019
Reviewer: John V from Richmond, BC Canada  
Love the new sticker. Perfect packaging and customer service. Happy to support another mini owners business aswell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service & great products! November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gary A Montgomery from Clifton Park, NY United States  
I contacted Joanne because I was looking for smaller rally stickers. I wanted to use them to put my MINI's name by the scuttles. Joanne said no problem and promptly sent out the reduced size labels. They look great and I've received many compliments on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent makes no justice August 8, 2018
Reviewer: George Morales from Sacramento, CA United States  
Amazing customer service amazing product
What can I say I’m very pleased with my purchase and previous purchases KUDos!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Claire Wichelmann from Pinole, CA United States  
I ordered rally stickers for my Mini. With such a hard name like Wichelmann, there were no errors on either set.  Fast service and extra stickers were included. Will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2018
Reviewer: MINIFIED from Maryland, USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sticker Set June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Claire Wichelmann from Pinole, CA United States  
I ordered, they were shipped and arrived within a week!  Love how they look on my Mini.  Just ordered a second set for the hubby's new Mini!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Davis from Pflugerville , TX United States  
I misunderstood that I'd get 2 with the same name. I realize now I need the separate left/right names, but I'll hang on to the spares for the next time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items